LA 22 Baloch Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 22 Baloch Constituency of Sudhnoti/Poonch District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 22 Sudhnoti/Poonch 6 Constituency of District Sudhnoti/Poonch AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XXII, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –VI (LA-22 Baloch) 44159 40536 84695
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Akhtar Hussain Rabbani 21851 PPP Akhtar Hussain Rabbani 84695
Sardar Farooq Ahmed Tahir LA-22 Baloch Sardar Farooq Ahmed Tahir 21467 MC  
Malik Sajjad Hussain Sajid LA-22 Baloch Malik Sajjad Hussain Sajid 3272 PMLN  
Sabir Hussain LA-22 Baloch Sabir Hussain 224 JK National Democratic Alliance  
Roy Saeed Ahmed Khan LA-22 Baloch Roy Saeed Ahmed Khan 46 MQM  
Manzoor Hussain Asim LA-22 Baloch Manzoor Hussain Asim 21 Independent  

Sudhnoti & Poonch District Election Results 2011