LA 19 Rawalakot Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 19 Rawalakot Constituency of Sudhnoti/Poonch District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 19 Sudhnoti/Poonch 3 Constituency of District Sudhnoti/Poonch AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XIX, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –III (LA-19 Rawalakot) 52601 48350 100951
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan 27906 PPP Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan 100951
Sardar Khalid Ibrahim Khan LA-19 Rawalakot Sardar Khalid Ibrahim Khan 17600 JK Peoples Party  
Sardar Ijaz Afzal Khan LA-19 Rawalakot Sardar Ijaz Afzal Khan 5025 Jamaat-e-Islami  
Sardar Nazir Hussain Khan LA-19 Rawalakot Sardar Nazir Hussain Khan 1855 MC  
Sardar Liaqat Hayat LA-19 Rawalakot Sardar Liaqat Hayat 1608 Independent  
Engineer Muhammad Ashraf Khan LA-19 Rawalakot Engineer Muhammad Ashraf Khan 72 Independent  

Sudhnoti & Poonch District Election Results 2011