LA 17 Abbaspur Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 17 Abbaspur Constituency of Sudhnoti/Poonch District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 17 Sudhnoti/Poonch 1 Constituency of District Sudhnoti/Poonch AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XVII, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –I (LA-17 Abbaspur) 34319 31124 65443
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Ch Yasin Gulshan 16769 PMLN Ch Yasin Gulshan 65443
Sardar Amjid Yousaf LA-17 Abbaspur Sardar Amjid Yousaf 14596 PPP  
Sardar Abdul Qayoom Khan LA-17 Abbaspur Sardar Abdul Qayoom Khan 13867 MC  
Sardar Asghar Afandi LA-17 Abbaspur Sardar Asghar Afandi 179 Independent  
Faisal Mehmood LA-17 Abbaspur Faisal Mehmood 98 Independent  
Qari Muhammad Latif Qadri LA-17 Abbaspur Qari Muhammad Latif Qadri 52 Independent  

Sudhnoti & Poonch District Election Results 2011