LA 07 Bhimber City Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA-07 Bhimber City Constituency of Bhimber District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 7 Bhimber 3 Constituency of District Bhimber AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-VII, BHIMBER – III (LA-07 Bhimber) 49873 46646 96519
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Ch Tariq Farooq 32520 PMLN Ch Tariq Farooq 96519
Ch Anwaar Ul Haq LA-07 Bhimber Ch Anwaar Ul Haq 26509 PPP  
Haji Khalid Khan LA-07 Bhimber Haji Khalid Khan 806 Jamaat-e-Islami  
Muhammad Arif Ch LA-07 Bhimber Muhammad Arif Ch 153 Independent  
Muhammad Arif Sarfraz LA-07 Bhimber Muhammad Arif Sarfraz 72 Independent  
Anwaar Ul Haq LA-07 Bhimber Anwaar Ul Haq 45 Independent  

Bhimber District Election Results 2011