LA 05 Barnala Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA-05 Barnala Constituency of Bhimber District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 05 Bhimber 1 Constituency of District Bhimber AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-V, BHIMBER – I (LA-05 Barnala) 39586 36343 75929
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Ch Pervaiz Ashraf 19142 PPP Ch Pervaiz Ashraf 75929
Muhammad Shafiq Jaraal LA-05 Barnala Muhammad Shafiq Jaraal 15556 MC  
Col (R) Abdul Ghani LA-05 Barnala Col (R) Abdul Ghani 9355 PMLN  
Zaffar Hussain Mirza LA-05 Barnala Zaffar Hussain Mirza 2829 Independent  
Kabir Ahmed LA-05 Barnala Kabir Ahmed 456 Independent  
Farukh Altaf LA-05 Barnala Farukh Altaf 32 MQM  

Bhimber District Election Results 2011