LA 04 Khari Sharif Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 04 Khari Sharif Constituency of Mirpur District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 04 Mirpur 4 Constituency of District Mirpur AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-IV, MIRPUR – IV (LA-04 Khari) 25137 22066 47203
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Ch Arshad Hussain 18802 PPP Ch Arshad Hussain 66698
Aveena Rukhsar LA-04 Khari Sharif Aveena Rukhsar 17751 Independent  
Raja Naveed Goga LA-04 Khari Sharif Raja Naveed Goga 3369 PMLN  
Altaf Hussain LA-04 Khari Sharif Altaf Hussain 491 MC  
Muhammad Rafique LA-04 Khari Sharif Muhammad Rafique 132 Independent  
Sheraz Akram LA-04 Khari Sharif Sheraz Akram 97 Independent  

Mirpur District Election Results 2011