LA 01 Dadyal Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 01 Dadyal Constituency of Mirpur District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 01 Mirpur 1 Constituency of District Mirpur AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-I, MIRPUR – I (LA-01 Dadyal) 25137 22066 47203
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Muhammad Afsar Shahid 14112 PPP Muhammad Afsar Shahid 47203
Chaudhry Masood Khalid LA-01 Dadyal Chaudhry Masood Khalid 12875 Independent  
Raja Ali Zamman LA-01 Dadyal Raja Ali Zamman 3223 PMLN  
Muhammad Shafiq Ratvi LA-01 Dadyal Muhammad Shafiq Ratvi 745 Independent  
Syed Amer Hussain Bukhari LA-01 Dadyal Syed Amer Hussain Bukhari 115 JK Islamic Democratic Party  
Tahir Qayoom LA-01 Dadyal Tahir Qayoom 113 Independent  

Mirpur District Election Results 2011