LA 12 Khuiratta Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 12 Khuiratta Constituency of Kotli District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 12 Kotli 5 Constituency of District Kotli AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XII, KOTLI –V (LA-12 Khuiratta) 46476 43895 90371
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Muhammad Matloob Inqalabi 38316 PPP Muhammad Matloob Inqalabi 90371
Raja Nissar Ahmed Khan LA-12 Khuiratta Raja Nissar Ahmed Khan 21033 PMLN  
Raja Muhammad Fiaaz Khalid LA-12 Khuiratta Raja Muhammad Fiaaz Khalid 1142 MC  
Muhammad Asif LA-12 Khuiratta Muhammad Asif 79 Independent  
Ch Muhammad Naseem LA-12 Khuiratta Ch Muhammad Naseem 53 Independent  
Muhammad Faryaad LA-12 Khuiratta Muhammad Faryaad 36 Independent  

Kotli District Election Results 2011