LA 11 Charhoi Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 11 Charhoi Constituency of Kotli District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 11 Kotli 4 Constituency of District Kotli AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XI, KOTLI – IV (LA-11 Charhoi) 55224 51566 106790
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Ch Muhammad Yasin 45782 PPP Ch Muhammad Yasin 106790
Raja Iqbal Khan LA-11 Charhoi Raja Iqbal Khan 15196 PMLN  
Raja Aftab Ahmed LA-11 Charhoi Raja Aftab Ahmed 6066 MC  
Sardar Muhammad Ashfaq LA-11 Charhoi Sardar Muhammad Ashfaq 630 Independent  
Najeeb Hussain LA-11 Charhoi Najeeb Hussain 543 Jamaat-e-Islami  
Ch Muhammad Iqbal LA-11 Charhoi Ch Muhammad Iqbal 125 Independent  

Kotli District Election Results 2011