LA 16 Haveli Kahuta Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 16 Haveli Kahuta Constituency of Bagh District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 16 Bagh 4 Constituency of District Bagh AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XVI, BAGH –IV (LA-16 Haveli Kahuta) 45305 42432 87737
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Faisal Mumtaz Rathore 32672 PPP Faisal Mumtaz Rathore 88617
Ch Muhammad Aziz LA-16 Haveli Kahuta Ch Muhammad Aziz 32488 MC  
Muhammad Din LA-16 Haveli Kahuta Muhammad Din 399 PMLN  
Syed Majid Hussain Giillani LA-16 Haveli Kahuta Syed Majid Hussain Giillani 76 MQM  
Shokat Iqbal LA-16 Haveli Kahuta Shokat Iqbal 12 Independent  
Maqsood Ahmed LA-16 Haveli Kahuta Maqsood Ahmed 9 Independent  

Bagh District Election Results 2011