LA 14 Central Bagh Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 14 Central Bagh Constituency of Bagh District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 14 Bagh 2 Constituency of District Bagh AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XIV, BAGH –II (LA-14 Central Bagh) 26053 25024 51077
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Sardar Qamar Zamman Khan 25123 PPP Sardar Qamar Zamman Khan
Col (R) Muhammad Naseem Khan LA-14 Central Bagh Col (R) Muhammad Naseem Khan 13156 Independent  
Raja Muhammad Yasin Khan LA-14 Central Bagh Raja Muhammad Yasin Khan 10102 MC  
Abdul Rasheed Tarabi LA-14 Central Bagh Abdul Rasheed Tarabi 7755 Jamaat-e-Islami  
Syed Sajid Hussain LA-14 Central Bagh Syed Sajid Hussain 747 Independent  
Sardar Saqib Naeem LA-14 Central Bagh Sardar Saqib Naeem 557 JK Peoples Party  

Bagh District Election Results 2011