LA 13 Dhirkot Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 13 Dhirkot Constituency of Bagh District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 13 Bagh 1 Constituency of District Bagh AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XIII, BAGH –I (LA-13 Dhirkot) 46174 43943 90117
Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan 21026 MC Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan 84687
Muhammad Lateef Khaleeq LA-13 Dhirkot Muhammad Lateef Khaleeq 16644 Jamaat-e-Islami  
Raja Asif Ali Khna LA-13 Dhirkot Raja Asif Ali Khna 11848 PPP  
Ibrar Ahmed LA-13 Dhirkot Ibrar Ahmed 368 JK Peoples Party  
Shabaan Ahmed LA-13 Dhirkot Shabaan Ahmed 313 Pakistan Muslim League JK  
Raja Sabar Khan LA-13 Dhirkot Raja Sabar Khan 181 Independent  

Bagh District Election Results 2011